• Contact

    Send us a message

    * Please enter your name
    * Please enter your contact number
    * Please enter a valid email id
    * Please enter your address
    * What do you want to tell us?
    Email sent! We will get back to you as soon as we can.
    Sorry, we dont know what happened. Try again later.

    Contact details

    BURHANI NATURAL SCIENCE
    MODI MEDICAL
    OLD SAIFIA COLLEGE ROAD
    BHOPAL, MADHYA PRADESH, INDIA - 462001

    Or call us right now +91 9300813883

    CONSULTANT NATUROPATH AND ACUPRESSURE SPECIALIST 

    Dr,Idris Modi

    NATUROPATH AND SUJOK SPECIALIST

    bnsc52@gmail.com

    Dr.Fatema Taher Mandviwala

    mandviwala52@gmail.com

    MANAGER 

    Rashida Qasim Ali shajapurwala

    Email :  xcellent.R.K@gmail.com

    DEALERS

    Mariyah I. Modi

    House Number 12 Old Jagran Press Noor Mahal Rd

    Bhopal. M.P. – 462001

    Email : mmodi52@gmail.com

     

    Mohammed S Sodawala

    Room No.1, Mohammedi Apartment, Nr.Saifee Masjid, Voharwad, Godhra – 389001

    Email: Mohammed.Sodawala@Yahoo.com

    Mob: 08866563587 / 08905124476

    Our Coordinators

    Dr. shk. Najmuddin Modi - M.Sc. Phd. Retired Professor, Dept of Pharmacology, Gandhi Medical College, Bhopal, M.P., India
    Dr. Idris Modi - Naturopathy and Herbal Specialist - B.Sc. Pharmacy, Sujok Accupressure, Ayurved Ratna
    Dr. Zaid Haque – (MBBS, MPH, MBA, FAAFP, PhD). Head of Chancery of the Republic of Guinea in Malaysia.
    Yusuf Shabbir Ghadiyali – Muroor Road AbuDhabi, ghadiyali.yusuf@gmail.com +971- 50- 6225786
    Rashida M Taha Badri – Badi Kaman, Nagarboudi, Bijapur. ras_taha@yahoo.com, 08867643821
    Arva Buxa – Tiljala Rd, Haque Mansion, Kol-7000047. arva.buxa24@gmail.com 9903594466
    Mariya Buxa – 59/1A, Tiljala Road. Kolkata-46. mariyabuxa.4@gmail.com 09831824601
    Tasneem Yusuf Ghadiyali – P.O. Box 4048 AbuDhabi, UAE. tasneem.ghadiyali@gmail.com +971507521148
    Munira Hussain Kagalwala – 3-6-361/28, St no 20, Himayathnagar, Hyderabad 500029. Munirahussain@gmail.com +919000955052
    Rashida Bharuchwala – M.S.Broachwala, Plot no.8f,Gunrock Enclave, Near Narne Estates, Secunderabad-500009. rashidaali36@hotmail.com, +919908612725.

    Office Location Map